Teri Butler Award

The Teri Butler Award is named in honor of Sustaining Member Teri Butler for her steadfast dedication to the League.┬áThe award is presented annually to a Sustaining Member who has demonstrated outstanding commitment to the League through her years of service, her exemplification of the League’s mission through her individual contributions to the community, and her support of leadership development.

Past Recipients

2017-2018 Teri Butler
2018-2019 Lisa Winton
2019-2020 Renee Adams